Delete a workflow
If you delete a workflow, the workflow is moved to the recycle bin.
You can delete a workflow:
- Click Workflows in the toolbar.
- Select a workflow folder in the tool menu.
- Select a workflow in the content pane.
Click the ellipsis button at the top of the content pane.
A context menu pops up.
The Delete workflows window appears.
Click Delete to delete this workflow.
A pop up window informs you that the workflow is successfully deleted.
Note: You need the appropriate permission to be able to delete a workflow.