Recycle bin

All documents and items that are deleted in Bricsys 24/7 will be moved to the recycle bin first (soft delete) where only administrators have access. It is still possible to restore items from here (by selecting one or several files and clicking on 'Restore' icon) or delete them completely (by selecting a file and clicking on 'Delete' - in the drop down menu under the arrow icon). Once deleted in the recycle bin, items will be removed irreversibly (hard delete).

Empty Bin

Definitely delete all objects in the recycle bin. This cannot be undone!

Restore

Restore objects to their original folder within the project.

Delete

Definitely delete an object. This cannot be undone!

Important: In order to delete items from the Recycle bin the following option (Lock recycle bin) cannot be checked.