Undoes revisions to entities.
Reverses editing changes made to individual entities. Acts like the UNDO command, but is specific to each entity.
This command treats a block, xref, or 3D solid as a single entity, but a group as individual entities.
Options within the command
- Number of steps to undo
- Specify the number of editing steps to reverse. After the initial revision is undone, the entity is erased from the drawing.
- Report the number of revisions the selected entity has undergone.
- Exit the command.
- Reverses the undo action.
Note: When an entity is connected to other ones, such as an edge connected to a face, BricsCAD asks if the other entities should be reverted. Alternatively, use the History drop-down list in the Properties panel to undo revisions to entities.