Avatar

Bricsys Support

  • Total activity 2923
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 8
  • Subscriptions 1457

Activity overview

Latest activity by Bricsys Support
  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    Activate a Network license manually

    The BricsCAD license activation always requires an Internet connection. However, if your computer is not connected to the Internet, the license can be activated manually via another computer (which...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    MEP Modeling

    Commands: BimApplyProfile, BimLinearSolid, BimFlowConnect, BimDrag Overview: In this lesson you learn how to create HVAC and piping segments, and how to manipulate these segments using different to...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    BricsCAD Communicator Settings

    Commands : COMMUNICATORINFO, EXPORT, IMPORT, SETTINGS The Communicator section in the Settings dialog box allows to customize the behavior of the related commands: setting environment options, con...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    I have multiple accounts, can I merge them together?

    In Bricsys 24/7 it’s possible to merge multiple accounts by opening your profile dialog and choosing the “merge your account” action.   A new dialog will ask you to fill in the username and passwo...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    I want to stop receiving task notifications in my email

    It’s possible to stop receiving task notifications by opening your profile dialog and checking the box “Stop task notifications”.   You will still be able to see your tasks in the Dashboard and the...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    How do I reassign a workflow task to another user

    With Bricsys 24/7 it's possible to reassign one specific workflow task or all the workflow tasks from one user to another user. There are two users that can reassign a workflow task to another user...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    Why is the workflow task is assigned to another user

    If you notice that a workflow task is assigned to another user rather than one of the users that are part of the role assigned to the task, it probably has to do with access rights.    Access right...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    How do I delete a workflow

    There are two factors that enable a user to delete a workflow: Delete access Workflow in use or not   Delete access First of all you will need delete access for the folder where the workflow is l...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    I can't send notifications about a document

    When you want to send a notification and don’t find the notification action for the document you’re viewing, it’s because the administrator in the project has disabled the option for you to see oth...

  • Avatar

    Bricsys Support created an article,

    I don't see a specific user when sending a notification

    When sending a notification or message... you can only select the users that have access to the document. If the user you want to send the notification to cannot see the item, the system won’t show...