Saves the drawing immediately.
Saves the drawing without displaying the Save dialog box (short for "quick save").
If the drawing file has already been saved at least once, no dialog box pops up and the drawing is saved. To save the drawing by another name, use the Save As command.
When the drawing has never been saved before or when the drawing is opened in read-only mode, the Save Drawing As dialog box pops up.