-LOGOUT command

Logs out of your BricsCAD account.

BricsCAD Lite; BricsCAD Pro; BricsCAD Mechanical; BricsCAD BIM

Description

Logs you out of the BricsCAD account, which was used to access online services.

Note: Anonymous data sharing through the BricsCAD Analytics Program is only possible when the user is not logged in and profile, application or geometry data sharing is enabled. When users log into their account, their data is no longer shared anonymously.