Thaws all layers in the drawing.
Thaws all layers in the drawing to view and edit entities on those layers.
There are no prompts. The Command line indicates: all layers have been thawed.
Note: Entities on layers are turned off are only visible if you also turn on the layer. Entities on locked layers are only editable if you also unlock the layer.